/* No Comment */

I think the new title certainly reflects what I usually have to say about things and how often I say it.  So figured why not.  On a “deeper” level (not much more though),  this was our team name back in uni when we had participated in the ACM programming competitions.  Jees, I think I did everything to avoid actually going to classes.  Good times, those were.  The intense atmosphere in the comps..  ah dont think Id be doing justice describing it.  Those were the days.  And plus, did I mention the free food?

Any body interested in discussing some of the ACM problems?

Leave a Reply

